Partnership for Water Sustainability’s 2014 Leadership Team


Note to Reader:

The Partnership’s Leadership Team comprises six (6) elected Directors, an Executive Director and three (3) senior practitioners – all of whom have a history of involvement in the Water Sustainability Action Plan for British Columbia. 

2014 Leadership Team_v2

Elected Directors: Tim Pringle, Mike Tanner, Richard Boase, Peter Law, Derek Richmond and Ted van der Gulik

Executive Director: Kim Stephens

Senior Practitioners: Eric Bonham, Raymond Fung and Glen Brown