2017 Directors

The Partnership’s 2017 Leadership Team

The Board comprises six (6) Directors. Each year, two are elected. This results in continuity. At the 2016 Annual General Meeting, Ted van der Gulik and Richard Boase were elected by acclamation to 3-year terms as Directors. To be first nominated and then elected as a Director, prospective candidates must be able to demonstrate via past performance that they can make an effective contribution in achieving the Partnership vision for settlement, economy and ecology in balance.

Read Article