The Partnership’s 2017 Leadership Team



The Board comprises six (6) Directors. In December 2013, the membership amended the Constitution so that going forward two (2) Directors would be elected each year. In December 2013, Directors were elected as follows:

  • 1-Year Terms: Tim Pringle & Derek Richmond
  • 2-Year Terms: Peter Law & Mike Tanner
  • 3-Year Terms: Ted van der Gulik & Richard Boase

2014 was the transitional year in order to stagger the terms of Directors.

At the 2014 AGM in December, Directors Pringle and Richmond were re-elected.

At the 2015 AGM, Directors Law and Tanner were re-elected.

At the 2016 AGM, Directors van der Gulik and Boase were re-elected.

To Learn More:

To download a backgrounder that summarizes information about each Director, click on 2017 Partnership Board of Directors.

To be first nominated and then elected as a Director, prospective candidates must be able to demonstrate via past performance that they can make an effective contribution in achieving the Partnership vision for settlement, economy and ecology in balance.


Leave a Reply